Skip navigation

When writing a blog they always say it is not just relevant content but good relevant content. In the next few blogs I will go over in more depth who we are, what we do, and why you should choose us. I plan on writing about sports, entertainment, exclusive interviews with celebrities (sports and non-sports), and share my opinions on upcoming games and concerts. I will also share a little insider information on about the numerous venues that we host in.

Next Up: Texas Rangers Owner/CEO Chuck Greenberg

If you have a topic or suggestion let me know and I will certainly take it under advisement. Either e-mail me at bseceo09@gmail.com or better yet comment on the blog site and I will respond.

Leave a Reply

